Published Articles and Videos We’re Featured In

 

Fox 6 Appearances

There’s a Right Way to Lift, Whether at the Gym or at Home, so that you Don’t Hurt Yourself: http://fox6now.com/2016/01/13/theres-a-right-way-to-lift-whether-at-the-gym-or-at-home-so-you-dont-hurt-yourself/

Stressed by the Holidays? Maybe you just need to Breathe Correctly: http://fox6now.com/2015/12/09/stressed-by-the-holidays-maybe-you-just-need-to-breathe-correctly/

Deadlifting Doughnuts:  Combining Fitness and Food for a Great Cause:  http://fox6now.com/2016/10/03/deadlifting-doughnuts-combining-fitness-and-food-for-a-great-cause/

 

Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

In Motion Series

The Squat: http://archive.jsonline.com/multimedia/video/?bctid=4639849208001

The Hip Hinge: http://archive.jsonline.com/multimedia/video/?bctid=4629908424001&bctid=4629908424001

The Pull:  http://archive.jsonline.com/multimedia/video/?bctid=4639849239001&bctid=4639849239001

The Push:  http://archive.jsonline.com/multimedia/video/?bctid=4629908424001&bctid=4629908424001

Rotational Control:  http://archive.jsonline.com/multimedia/video/?bctid=4629908424001&bctid=4629908424001

 

 

STACK

Troubleshooting the Lunge: How to Fix Your Form:  http://www.stack.com/a/troubleshooting-the-lunge-how-to-fix-your-form

Developing Pre Pull Tension for a Monster Deadlift: http://www.stack.com/a/deadlift-pre-pull-tension

3 Causes of Recurring Hamstring Injuries: http://www.stack.com/a/recurring-hamstring-injuries

How Energy Systems Training Can Help You Be Better at Your Sport: http://www.stack.com/a/why-you-need-to-train-your-energy-systems-to-improve-your-performance

Half Kneeling Exercises Will Improve Your Strength, Speed and Agility: http://www.stack.com/a/half-kneeling-exercises-will-improve-your-strength-speed-and-agility

A Linear Speed Progression for Increasing In-Game Speed: http://www.stack.com/a/linear-speed-workout

Why Youth Athletes Need to Focus on Strength to Improve Speed: http://www.stack.com/a/youth-speed-strength

Why All Athletes Should Do Soft Tissue Work: http://www.stack.com/a/why-all-athletes-should-do-soft-tissue-work

7 Strategies for Faster Workout Recovery: http://www.stack.com/a/faster-workout-recovery

3 Nutrition Hacks to Improve Your Sports Performance: http://www.stack.com/a/nutrition-hacks

Use These Exercises to Build Your Deadlift:  http://www.stack.com/a/deadlift-exercises

The Truth About Eating Before Bed: http://www.stack.com/a/eat-before-bed

3 Reasons Why You Should Take a Fish Oil Supplement:  http://www.stack.com/a/why-you-should-take-fish-oil-supplement

Sports Nutrition for Coaches:  What to Tell Your Athletes:  http://www.stack.com/a/sports-nutrition-for-coaches

Bulletproof Your Squat With These 4 Progressions: http://www.stack.com/a/squat-progressions

 

 

Robertson Training Systems

The Road to 600: http://robertsontrainingsystems.com/blog/the-road-to-600/

 

 

Watchfit

Ab Workouts Done Right:  http://watchfit.com/exercise/ab-workouts-done-right/

4 Step Warm Up Exercises for a Massive Body Boost: http://watchfit.com/exercise/routine/warm-up-

 

 

Train Heroic

A Coaches Framework for Long Term Athletic Development Part 1: http://blog.trainheroic.com/a-coaches-framework-for-long-term-athletic-development-part-1-introduction

A Coaches Framework for Long Term Athletic Development Part 2: http://blog.trainheroic.com/a-coaches-framework-for-long-term-athletic-development-part-2-developing-movement-energy-systems-and-strength

 

 

Exercisesforinjuries.com

Interview-  Nick Rosencutter on Corrective Exercise and Performance: http://exercisesforinjuries.com/nick-rosencutter-on-corrective-exercise-and-performance/

3 part series

Using Corrective Exercise to Overcome an Injury: http://exercisesforinjuries.com/using-corrective-exercise-to-overcome-an-injury/

Corrective Exercise to Improve Your Deadlift : http://exercisesforinjuries.com/corrective-exercise-to-improve-your-deadlift/

Corrective Exercise for Performance:  http://exercisesforinjuries.com/corrective-exercise-for-performance/

 

 

DrJohnRusin.com

Top 6 Ways to Strengthen Your Low Back: https://drjohnrusin.com/top-6-ways-to-strengthen-your-painful-lower-back/

 

 

 

BalancedAmes

Interview with Nick:  http://balancedames.com/2015/04/22/interview-nick/

 

 

Physical Preparation Podcast

Physical Preparation with Nick Rosencutter: http://robertsontrainingsystems.com/blog/physical-preparation-with-nick-rosencutter/